Donegal ETB Awards

Congratulations to the Donegal ETB Award winners here in Magh Ene College;  Katie McGloin who won first place in the Innovation and Enterprise section and Tara Dolan and Chloe Kilkenny who were awarded second place in the STEM section (Science, Technology, Engineering and Maths).  Attached are photos of the  girls receiving their awards from the CEO of Donegal ETB, Ms. Anne McHugh at the awards ceremony on Friday the 28th April, 2017.

Katie ETB Tara and Chloe ETB Awards