Health Promoting School Committee

Chairperson of the Health Promoting School committee, Orin Mc Gann welcoming new members Caoimhe Bradshaw,1st yr and Harry Jakosa,1st yr and presenting them with their badges. Congrats to Caoimhe and Harry. We wish the members of the Health Promoting School committee all the best with their duties throughout the coming year. Thanks also to Mrs. Patton who mentors the committee.

hps hps2

Posted in News